Ocean Front Escape

4 Bedrooms

4 Bathrooms

17 Guests

4.7

Just remodeled - paint, carpets, new furniture, and bedding!. "Ocean Front Escape", Destin Gulf Front Luxury Home with Private Splash Pool, Elevator and Sundeck. Door opens to Beach! Great Location! Close to Factory Outlet Mall!

About the property

"Ocean Front Escape" is the ideal Gulf Front Beach Vacation Home for your family to experience! This home offers a splash pool, elevator and incredible views! Not only do you have the beach view from every bedroom, (as well as the living room, kitchen, and balconies) but also the convenience in opening the back door and walking directly onto the sand! No roads to cross and no worries about dragging all that beach gear to the sand. Fantastic location, within walking distance to the Silver Sands Outlet Mall, the Surf Hut restaurant and Winn Dixie. Also convenient to two awesome golf courses that are within two miles!

4 large bedrooms, 4.5 baths, with two laundry areas are perfect for multiple families vacationing together or that family reunion that you've been planning!

Recently remodeled - paint, carpets, new furniture, and bedding!. "Ocean Front Escape", Destin Gulf Front Luxury Home with Private Splash Pool, Elevator and Sundeck. Door opens to Beach! Great Location! Close to Factory Outlet Mall!


Bedding set-up:
Primary king 4th floor sleeps 2
Guest bunks 4th floor double over double single trundle sleeps 5 - great for the kids!
Den on 3rd floor two sleeper sofas sleeps 4
Master 2nd floor two queens sleeps 4
Guest bedroom 2nd floor queen sleeps 2
Total sleeps 17

The updated gourmet kitchen is fully equipped with all your necessities for preparing everything from a quick lunch on the go to a full meal for the family. This large, open area includes the living room and dining room, as well as the breakfast bar with several barstools. There is also a half bath on this level and a laundry room conveniently positioned. Regardless of where you go in this home, you're reminded that the white sugar sand beaches and emerald green waters are just a few steps away! Enjoy the views every single minute.

On the main level, you'll be able to access the splash pool area or continue straight through to the back door that leads to the beach!

We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

All information contained herein is deemed reliable.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. The person renting this property must be at least 25 years of age and must be present at the property during the time of the rental.

Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

Cancellation: Cancel up to 30 days prior to arrival and receive a refund with the exception of the Processing Fee (normally $159 or above). Within 30 days (once your reservation has been paid in full), there will be no refunds given unless you have purchased CSA Travel Protection. Stipulations are pending per CSA Policy.

No package delivery to property unless a stay is for a month or longer. We recommend an Amazon locker or
UPS Store
11275 US Hwy 98 W
Ste 6
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Damage Waiver: The total cost of your reservation for this Property includes a nightly damage waiver fee, plus tax if applicable (the “Damage Protection Premium”). The Damage Waiver covers you for up to $3,000 of accidental damage to the Property or its contents (such as furniture, fixtures, and appliances) as long as you report the incident to the host prior to checking out. The Damage Waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.

Features & amenities


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.7 (16 reviews)

Great Large Home

Lafayette LA

5

Overall Comment

Great large home with wonderful beach access. Good for multiple families.

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023


Great vacation

Pineville LA

5

Overall Comment

We had a wonderful time!! Great location. Close to outlets, grocery stores, drugstores and restaurants... but right on the beach.. we will book for next year .

Response from Beachview Vacation Rentals, LLC

Thank you for the review, it is truly a fabulous home and location. Look forward to seeing you again!!

Submitted on May 15, 2023


Needs some work

3

Overall Comment

The location of this house is amazing, but the rest of the experience is mediocre for the price. The A/C was not working on the day we arrived and all of the windows are screwed shut! So, you are on the beach but you can't open any of the windows to get the ocean breeze. What a shame! Several of the windows are under construction or taped up and need to be repaired. The BBQ is completely corroded, full of rust and disgusting and unusable, so it shouldn't even be at the house. The Master bedroom doesn't even have a balcony, but the smaller children's rooms do, which is a total waste. There were no beach chairs or towels provided - FOR A HOUSE ON THE BEACH?? We were given 4 trash bags and 2 rolls of paper towels for a house for a week with several people staying there. The property management needs to step it up a notch and do a better job with this house for the price and location. I would not consider it a "luxury" rental compared to other houses I have stayed in.

Response from Beachview Vacation Rentals, LLC

Thank you for the review, unfortunately a few things might be misleading. Two hours after you called the AC was fixed. All top floor windows are shut same as other hotels and buildings for safety. The home is stunning and has three balconies and a rooftop deck, nowhere in any of our advertising does it say the master has a balcony. We do not provide beach towels or beach chairs, again all stated clearly in the description. As we told you in the APP, the EMAIL, the MANUAL, and the ARRIVAL TEXT we only provide a starter set of amenities as we have no way of knowing what personal items a group of 15 might require as all groups a re different. In your future travela we ask that you read all the info and descriptions so that you will be better equipped to travel.

Submitted on Mar 7, 2023


A paradise house to stay, fantastic, amazing it is a wonderful ho

Dallas TX

5

Overall Comment

An amazing beautiful house to stay great location stay with children and grandchildren and everyone was very comfortable the house had everything we need will definitely go back and stay there

Response from Beachview Vacation Rentals, LLC

Thank you for the review, yes this home is perfect in every way. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022


Review already sent

5

Overall Comment

Already sent complete review

Submitted on Jun 28, 2022


Great Place

5

Overall Comment

Lovely home on the beach. Family had a great time

Submitted on Nov 10, 2021


Just Awsome!!!

Waverly AL

5

Overall Comment

Myfamily enjoyed Ocean Front Escape. The home was fully equipped with everything needed. Very convenient location and having the beach in the back yard was Great!
No more extended stay hotels for us. We will definitely plan to stay here on our next visit.

Submitted on Nov 3, 2021


Great place for a big family

4

Overall Comment

This place was amazing! We loved it! The location was absolutely fantastic! We were close to so many good restaurants and the best part is that it was RIGHT ON the beach! It was a very nice beach too! We will definitely be back next year! Highly recommended!!

Submitted on Oct 14, 2021


Wonderful stay at Ocean Front Escape

NASHVILLE TN

5

Overall Comment

Our family had a wonderful vacation there. We will be back again for sure.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2021


Vacation Paradise

EVANSVILLE INDIANA

5

Overall Comment

Family beach vacation just walk out the back door and you are on the beach!!! Ocean was beautiful, beach was not crowded, house was beautiful! We had a great time and highly recommend this property for beach vacation. You are close to shopping, grocery and restaurants.

Submitted on Jul 8, 2021


AMAZING BEACH HOUSE!

Osceola WI

5

Overall Comment

We took our Family for a week long Dream Vacation! The House is Beautiful & Very Clean! The Beach is AMAZING, It Gets the Best Beach we have been too (including Mexico)! We would recommend this place to Everyone! You literally walk out your back door to the Beach/Ocean! All of the people in the area were all very friendly! The grocery store & other stores were all very close! Its in a great Location! Our only note would be next time to bring extra blankets/pillows as we were a little short with those!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2021


Spacious Paradise

Ozark MO

5

Overall Comment

My husband I are spent the past year as medical/mental health Covid first responders. We needed a break! Our daughter, son-in-law and three grands joined us for some fun in the sun. Unfortunately the entire stay had double red flags for riptides so no one could get in the water. $500 fines issued. Due to the spaciousness of this home, our vacation was still amazing! The location had us close to Captain Dave’s and other favorite family restaurants. It’s minutes away from super centers and grocery stores. Highly recommended!!!!

Submitted on Jun 8, 2021


Conveniently located, great views, less than desirable floorplan

Lima OH

4

Overall Comment

Check-in process was simple. House was clean, but could use some maintenance. The floorplan wasn't great, but it worked. Being right on the beach, I hoped (and assumed) that there would be a deck or patio that could have been utilized for outdoor dining or just hanging out. It was a shame to be RIGHT on the BEACH, but we didn't have an area to enjoy the outdoors. The house served it's purpose, but we will look at a different property for future stays.

Submitted on Apr 2, 2021

Location

Apr 20-23, 2024
Reserve

Join our Mailing List

Realtors, Homeowners, Renters Add your email for more information