Summer Breeze 312

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

6 Guests


Location! Location! Location! This 3rd floor 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo sleeps 6 and is located across the street from the public beach. You are just steps to the sugar-white sand and beautiful, emerald-green water of the Gulf of Mexico.

About the property

Location! Location! Location!

This 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo sleeps 6 and is located across the street from the public beach. You are just steps to the sugar-white sand and beautiful warm emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

Our place offers a spacious one bedroom with a queen sized bed, hall bunks, & a queen sleeper for up to 6 guests. Enjoy our stunning pool and Jacuzzi as well as walking distance to shops, restaurants, and nightlife.

Please note - there is no elevator in this building

All information contained herein is deemed reliable. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. The person renting this property must be at least 25 years of age and must be present at the property during the time of the rental.

Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

Cancellation: Cancel up to 30 days prior to arrival and receive a refund with the exception of the Processing Fee (normally $159 or above). Within 30 days (once your reservation has been paid in full), there will be no refunds given unless you have purchased CSA Travel Protection. Stipulations are pending per CSA Policy.

No package delivery to the property unless a stay is for a month or longer. We recommend an Amazon locker or
UPS Store
11275 US Hwy 98 W
Ste 6
Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Damage Waiver: The total cost of your reservation for this Property includes a nightly damage waiver fee, plus tax if applicable (the “Damage Protection Premium”). The Damage Waiver covers you for up to $3,000 of accidental damage to the Property or its contents (such as furniture, fixtures, and appliances) as long as you report the incident to the host prior to checking out. The Damage Waiver fee eliminates the need for a traditional security deposit.

Features & amenities

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

3.6 (9 reviews)

Location is FANTASTIC!

Indianapolis IN


Overall Comment

Location was perfect for us as our focus of the vacation was beach time and relaxing! Beach access right across the street along with very good restaurants within walking distance. The only negative; wished more detail had been given to cleaning the unit. Dust hanging from ceiling fan(s) and bedroom curtains along with very worn couch and chair was disturbing.

Response from Beachview Vacation Rentals, LLC

Thank you for the review! Yes it is a fantastic location right across form the beach and you can walk to so much!! we have addressed the other issues and all is great now!

Submitted on Apr 8, 2023

Clean but needs improvements

Streamwood IL


Overall Comment

We liked the stay because was right across the beach , and was quite clean inside , but there’s some things they have to pay attention.The condo is outdated, requires some improvements, walls needs new paint, if you ever want to cook there, there is no clean cookware dirty oven , tv super small not even connected to internet, no smart TV, but overall the stay was good it was clean besides the couple things around kitchen , and some mold on shower head ,and last night we stayed ac went down for about 5 hr . hope next time i will see some improvements there because i like the location, and I would like to be a returning customer next summer

Response from Beachview Vacation Rentals, LLC

Thank you for the review. We have forwarded the issues to the owners and look forward to having you back again.

Submitted on Jun 25, 2022

Great Location/BUT Condo is old and Dated & Dirty!!

Coldwater OH


Overall Comment

Our Condo was a wonderful location to the beach! We were in the very back of the building and had to climb 27 steps every time we went to our room! The condo is very old and dated, and the blinds were broken and very dirty! Ceiling fans were so dirty. We would definitely stay in that building again as long as we had an updated unit. You have a beautiful location there why not spend the money and fix it up to date? Everything in the unit was so outdated. The wallpaper in the unit especially in the bathroom is coming off the walls and the shower feels like the floor is rotted underneath because it’s soft when you stand in the tub. I feel like charging people for a damage fee is unfair because everyone does not damage something so we shouldn’t get charged for it. That needs to be assessed after we leave the unit. And how can you charge someone for broken blinds when they were broken when we got there? The cleaning fees are very high when the place was dirty I don’t like paying for something that wasn’t done. Take advantage and fix up your unit so people enjoy staying there and want to come back all the time.

Submitted on May 18, 2022

Great spot for the beach


Overall Comment

Check in was easy and the rental was positioned perfectly for a beach holiday. I locked myself out and the customer service was great. They texted my husband the door code within hours.
The condo was a little dated and the bathroom was tiny, luckily there was only 2 of us so we managed fine. The TVs didn’t work but we didn’t need them as we were out most of the time. The kitchen was suffice for our needs.

Submitted on May 26, 2021

Beautiful beach, dirty condo

Woodbury MN


Overall Comment

You can't beat the location - across the street from the beautiful beach, close dining options and perfect weather but the condo itself was not clean and had not been in a while; it was down right nasty and smelled like urine.

Response from Beachview Vacation Rentals, LLC

Thanks for the review, We had 2 cleaners and two managers go in and take a look and found no smell of urine. The condo is cleaned after every guest and inspected. Sorry you felt differently. Thanks.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021

Great Spring Break

Inola OK


Overall Comment

We had a great time at this rental. My friend and I needed a break and this was a great place to stay. We could walk to the beach, there was a restaurant close and shops just a walking distance.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2021

Left 2 days early


Overall Comment

I didn’t mind the location but the condo it’s self needs a total redo needs new doors door handles, blinds , sinks don’t drain you have bucket under the sink that you have to dump every day and rusting out , fans make noise , not all lights work , needs painted badly , extremely out dated pictures ext:, furniture is out dates as well , wallpaper in the shower ?? !! Coming off , standing water in the shower so all that said I couldn’t take it anymore we left 2 days early

Submitted on Mar 28, 2021


Apr 20-23, 2024

Join our Mailing List

Realtors, Homeowners, Renters Add your email for more information